Is D7 a pass for O level

The grading system for the Singapore-Cambridge GCE Ordinary Level (O-Level) examinations was as follows:

  • A1: Distinction
  • A2: Very good pass
  • B3: Good pass
  • B4: Satisfactory pass
  • C5: Pass
  • C6: Pass
  • D7: Pass
  • E8: Ungraded
  • F9: Fail

So, yes, D7 is considered a pass for the O-Level examinations in Singapore.